Toby’s Adventure Into Antibiotic Land and Hilarious Singing Vocal Impersonator, Christina Bianco

I only have a short post today since I’m keeping a close eye on my sleepy kitty.  This new antibiotic seems to be doing it’s job for his Upper Respiratory Infection, but it makes him so sleepy and he just passes out (or it seems like it).  He’s currently sleeping spread-eagle and it’s SOOOOOOOOOOO hilarious looking but if I move to get my phone, which is right next to him, to take a picture I’m afraid he’ll wake up and move.  Just take my word for it – it looks hilarious!

On a side-note, I’m getting nervous about the improv class that’s happening tomorrow since I’ve found out that no one that I know will be going to it.  Guess we’ll have to see how my anxiety is tomorrow before I decide to go or not.  If I don’t, it’s not the end of the world since I do have a ton of errands to run anyway.

Well, this was a boring post.  Sorry about that!  I promise to make up for it very soon and, in the meantime, here is a video of a very hilarious vocal (as in singing) impersonator, Christina Bianco:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C3DlDPeurRw

Leave a Reply

